Well, here I am again.

Eventually, I managed to gain traction and some powerful momentum in arenas I thought beyond dead and deeply buried.

I can’t tell you more about my endeavours, my soul searching and psyche wrecking. Sorry.

A picture is worth a thousand words. I agree. Now can you tell me how much pictures is a song worth?

How much pictures is a symphony worth?

We’re all so similar in our differences. No matter what you think about music and pictures, I know we’re thinking the same. We’re asking ourselves.

I really wish I can share my newly acquired knowledge, understanding and above everything, “self-acceptance”. Not now.

I admit that I’m a bit reluctant to give for free what I hardly earned.

Usually, I’m more than happy to share, but now is too early. Things are just getting started again, and I know that the more I’ll talk about it all, the more I’ll keep telling and give up on doing.

Time to do what matters.

I have found a way to make use of Seth Godin’s sound advice. That’s a huge step forward.

I’ll do my best to update this blog with digestible and compelling content, useful food for thought and other usual musings.

However, don’t expect any 2011-like blogging with pledges and topics borrowed from WP’s Daily Post.

Right now, I’m going to sleep. A simple thing, a necessary thing.

I’m just happy to still be there. Grateful, too.

