No politics or economics here. We have enough of it, don’t we?

I would like to show outrage. A mouthful of tar black vomit right in the face in those people which are everywhere, everytime, who capitalize on their rockstar status to allow themselves to talk more than the average-low about how awesome they are…

If only they could be ignored. No more interviews, no more videos, no more them.

Want names? Obviously, I’m speaking about musicians. [Hint: trained monkeys.]

As for the person I would like to talk for 24 hours more… Well, she is dead. It is my swedish grandmother. She was a coloratura soprano singer. I’ll give my nuts to hear her sing and talk again. Her companion was a church organ player, violinist and double bassist, I also wish he was there.

Enough pathos for today.

The Daily Post

Topic #294:

If you could make anyone in the world stop talking for 24 hours, who would it be? And why?

And if you could make anyone talk more for 24 hours?

View original post

