My guess was absolutely spot on. I knew I will fall asleep soon and wake up quite as I’m writing now…

Hey, I just found myself waking up with an iPhone on the chest and in my bed!

As much as I did a crazy and trippy dream with clouds and apples everywhere yesterday, i don’t remind anything but perhaps… Yeah, drums again, practicing again and hanging around with Machine Head. That is how it started to wander, I think.

No fear at all! That was so relieving because I’m such a perfectionnist and a control freak when it comes to music.

I didn’t feel any fear because I have nothing to lose. I will disappear someday and everything will vanish. Please go to YouTube or TED and search for Steve Job’s commencement speech at Stanford in 2005. You’ll know what I mean.

Topic #279: Sometimes you can make a topic appear out of nothing at all. Do the following. Make sure you are somewhere safe. Guess how long you can keep your eyes closed. Close your eyes. Start counting. See how long you can go. Write about any or all of: How close your guess was to your actual performance. What thoughts did your mind wander to while you were counting? Did you feel any fear? Why or why not? … Read More

via The Daily Post at WordPress.com

