Well…

I became vegan overnight. This is a huge change, I think!

Food I used to like included everything Thai and Vietnamese. Unfortunately, fish, pork and beef are used in making most of their meals.

I grew balls. I miss it only when I walk near such kind of restaurant.

Indian food is easier to me. No real need to worry about meat.

I’m fully aware that the Earth won’t be a better place and a greener place if I stop eating meat.

Slaughterhouses will still run.

Did I mention swedish fiskbullar and köttbullar earlier?

The real turn-off is the sight of meat. I find it disgusting. BBQ’s smell kill me, too.

Actually, I need change in my life very often. This one was just a really significant one as I didn’t return to previous habits.

Topic #276: Name a food you used to like, but now avoid – what changed? … Read More

via The Daily Post at WordPress.com

