Now this really sucks.

Chicken out?
Have a look at yourself, holy shit!

The only thing I can write about yesterday’s topic is that it irritated me beyond words to read “Kikergard”.

Can’t you show some fuckin’ respect and write properly the name of this GRAND philosopher?

Is writing “Kierkegaard” too much for you?

Check your spelling and Wikipedia before throwing out topics.

Remember: I’m Swedish, and very proud to be. Whatever I consider to be an insult to Scandinavian languages (Søren Kierkegaard was Danish) will not be tolerated.

Over with my rant. I needed it.

Topic #275: Pick a topic from yesterday’s list, and write about it. If you chicken out, write about why you’re afraid to write about one topic from your list. … Read More

via The Daily Post at WordPress.com

